Schedule/Results
Record: 12-16

Date


Opponent


Location


Time (MST)


Results
Thu. 6/1/17 Dakota Ridge (PBR Tourney) Dakota Ridge HS 9:00 AM W 6-1
Fri. 6/2/17  Khaos Navy (PBR Tourney)  Dakota Ridge HS  11:15 AM  L 0-13
Fri. 6/2/17  Slammers Laringa (PBR Tourney)  Dakota Ridge HS   1:30 PM  W 4-3
Sat. 6/3/17  Lakewood (PBR Tourney)  Lakewood HS  9:00 AM  W 6-3
Sun. 6/4/17  Cheyenne (PBR Tourney)  Lakewood HS  11:15 AM  L 2-4 
Thu. 6/8/17 Mountain Range (Cherry Creek Classic) Mountain Range HS 11:30 AM W 8-3
Thu. 6/8/17 Khaos Silver (Cherry Creek Classic) Mountain Range HS  2:00 PM  W 6-5 
Fri. 6/9/17 Catalyst Black (Cherry Creek Classic) Mountain Range HS   2:00 PM  W 12-8 
Sat. 6/10/17  Slammers Givens (Cherry Creek Classic)  Pomona HS  11:30 AM  L 4-12 
Sat. 6/10/17  Khaos Gold (Cherry Creek Classic)  Pomona HS  4:30 PM  L 0-4 
Fri. 6/16/17  Team Colorado Williams (Top of the Rockies) Cherokee Trail HS  2:00 PM  L 0-10
Fri. 6/16/17   Cherokee Trail (Top of the Rockies)  Cherokee Trail HS   4:30 PM  W 6-5 
Sat. 6/17/17  Grandview (Top of the Rockies)  Grandview HS  9:00 AM  L 1-7 
Sat. 6/17/17   Rocky Mountain (Top of the Rockies)  Grandview HS  11:30 AM  W 8-3 
Sun. 6/18/17 Slammers - Loeske (Top of the Rockies) Regis Jesuit HS 4:30 PM L 2-5 
Thu. 6/22/17 Midwest Elite (PG at Baylor) Navarro JC 6:00 PM L 2-9 
Fri. 6/23/17  Dukes (PG at Baylor)  Navarro JC  9:00 AM  L 2-6 
Sun. 6/25/17  Gameday Friars (PG at Baylor)  Rogers HS  11:15 AM  L 4-5 
Sun. 6/25/17  Stingrays (PG at Baylor)  Rogers HS 1:30 PM  L 2-6 
Fri. 7/7/17 Willard Baseball (Central Missouri) Knob Noster HS 10:30 AM L 6-14 
Fri. 7/7/17  Midwest Blacksox (Central Missouri)  Knob Noster HS  12:45 PM  W 7-1 
Sat. 7/8/17  Nebraska Sluggers (Central Missouri)  University of Central Missouri  1:30 PM W 4-2 
Sun 7/9/17  Inside Edge (Central Missouri)  West Park  9:00 AM  L 0-7 
Thur. 7/13/17  Team Colorado 18U (Pando Memorial) City Park Ft. Collins 5:00 PM L 5-6 
Fri. 7/14/17 Billings Scarlets (Pando Memorial)  Rocky Mountain HS  2:30 PM  L 3-6 
Fri. 7/14/17  Rocky Mountain (Pando Memorial)  Rocky Mountain HS  5:00 PM  L 2-18 
Sat. 7/15/17  Brighton (Pando Memorial)  City Park Ft. Collins  12:30 PM  W 7-4 
Sun. 7/16/17  Team Colorado - Gutierrez (Pando Memorial) Rocky Mountain HS  11:30 AM  W 9-1 
Tue 7/18/17 CBA-Rone (State Tournament) Chaparral HS 9:00 AM  
Thu. 7/20/17  Diamond Club - Mulvaney (State Tournament)  Chaparral HS  9:00 AM   
Thu. 7/20/17 Team Colorado - Geinger (State Tournament)  Chaparral HS  2:00 PM